Loading...

Contact Us

Drop in to visit us. Our office is located at:

241 Fulford-Ganges Rd., Salt Spring Island, B.C. V8K 2K7 Canada

Give us a call: 250-537-9933

Have a question? Email us at: inquiries@driftwoodgimedia.com

 

Publisher:
Nancy Johnson Ext. 104 njohnson@driftwoodgimedia.com
Editor:
Gail Sjuberg Ext. 106 gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com
Letters to the Editor + Rants & Roses: gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com
Reporter:
Elizabeth Nolan  Ext. 107 enolan@driftwoodgimedia.com
Office Manager:
Johanna Walkner Ext. 101 jwalkner@driftwoodgimedia.com
Production Manager:
Lorraine Sullivan Ext. 103 lsullivan@driftwoodgimedia.com
Account Manager:
Bonnie Steeves Ext. 105 bsteeves@driftwoodgimedia.com
Circulation:
Damian Richards Ext. 102 inquiries@driftwoodgimedia.com