Contact information

Publisher:

Amber Ogilvie

Ext. 203

aogilvie@driftwoodgimedia.com

Managing Editor:

Gail Sjuberg

Ext. 210

gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com

Reporters:

Sean McIntyre

Ext. 207

smcintyre@driftwoodgimedia.com

Elizabeth Nolan

Ext. 207

enolan@driftwoodgimedia.com

Account Representatives:

Jennifer Lannan

Ext. 202

jlannan@driftwoodgimedia.com

Fiona Foster

Ext. 211

ffoster@driftwoodgimedia.com

Daniel Ureta

Ext. 205

dureta@driftwoodgimedia.com

Front Office:

Johanna Walkner

Ext. 201

jwalkner@driftwoodgimedia.com

Jamie Burton

Ext. 204

jburton@driftwoodgimedia.com

Production:

Lorraine Sullivan

Ext. 215

production@driftwoodgimedia.com

Webmaster

 

webmaster@driftwoodgimedia.com


Driftwood Publishing Ltd.

Managing Director:

 

 

Tony Richards

 

trichards@driftwoodgimedia.com

Office: 328 Lower Ganges Rd., Salt Spring Island, B.C. V8K 2V3 Canada

Tel. 250-537-9933 • Email