Loading...

Contact Us

Drop in to visit us. Our office is located at:

241 Fulford-Ganges Rd., Salt Spring Island, B.C. V8K 2K7 Canada

Give us a call: 250-537-9933

Have a question? Email us at: driftwood@driftwoodgimedia.com

 

Publisher:
Nancy Johnson 250-537-2613 njohnson@driftwoodgimedia.com
Editor:
Gail Sjuberg 250-931-3304 gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com
Letters to the Editor + Rants & Roses: gsjuberg@driftwoodgimedia.com
Reporter:
Elizabeth Nolan  250-931-3305 enolan@driftwoodgimedia.com
Office Manager:
Johanna Walkner 250-537-9933 jwalkner@driftwoodgimedia.com
Production Manager:
Lorraine Sullivan 250-537-4001 lsullivan@driftwoodgimedia.com
Account Manager:
Bonnie Steeves 250-931-3303 bsteeves@driftwoodgimedia.com
Circulation/Distribution:
Damian Richards 250-537-4690 inquiries@driftwoodgimedia.com